Longest Week

Hello blogging world.

It has been a while since I’ve blogged. About anything actually. It’s been a while since I’ve done anything, or at least, it feels like it. It was finals week last week and it was terrible. I had less than 24 hours of sleep that one whole week and I’ve burned out. On the last class of the week, I was almost bawling during my critique.

But it is over now. Spring break is here. Though, it’s not very spring-like here in Savannah. No sun at all. It’s been a rainy and cloudy and cold 2 days. A good weather to catch up sleep in, but not a very nice one to enjoy a needed break!

St. Patricks Day is around the corner as well. I have heard of the celebrations but never got to experience it last year since I was in New York. I am a bit excited to see and witness how the Savannah-ians celebrate this Irish celebration! Too bad I am underaged…

That’s it from me now, from my sleep deprived head anyway.

Until next time,
me

Leave a Reply

