Dear Imaginary Reader

Hi!

So, I have missed a few tasks for Blogging 101, which I am attempting to catch up on right now. The task for the third day was to write up an imaginary reader, a dream reader. At least, that is how I understood it and really, that is literally the task.

Therefore.

I suppose I have to admit that I have not given much thought into this. I started a blog without a target reader or a focus idea and topic to write about. But. My dream reader, I am hoping, is a normal person who share similar interests with me, otherwise, why else would anyone be reading my blog. I’m not saying I want, but I would like my reader to be interesting and interactive. Maybe even give me constructive criticism or give me advise and stuff, I don’t know.

Yeah, good.

I am really not good at this.

Until next time,
me

Leave a Reply

